Order online or by phone at +33 (0)3.83.26.91.70 (speak French only)Chat on lineChat on lineCustomer serviceProfessionnal

Original Shop For Small Dog, Big Dog & Cat

You has 0 products in cart

You are no items in your shopping cart

Total: 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Check out Go to cart

Very good choice ! It's on your cart.

Quantity
Total

There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.

Total (tax incl.)
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

The opinion of customers about Mouth of Love

Many of you have congratulate us for the quality of our services. We take into account your remarks with a very big attention to provide you with the best possible service. Here are some testimonials from clients. We thank you all for your trust !

Please do not hesitate to leave us your review after your visit with us ! Positive or negative, we accept all comments as it is through your reviews that we are getting better !

And a big thank you to all the people who have took the time to leave us a comment :)

The reviews and testimonials from our customers

Valerie

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

The 01 January 2018

I have bought from you because ste French with very nice articles. And who pays money for the shelter thank you


Véronique

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On December 20, 2017

THANK YOU TO MOUTH OF LOVE C IS ALWAYS A GREAT PLEASURE TO OPEN THE PACKAGE BEAUTIFUL GOODS NEVER DISAPPOINTED BRAVO HAS ALL THE TEAM THANK YOU FOR OUR KITTIES TO ENJOY BEAUTIFUL ITEMS


Bernadette - Clermont-Ferrand

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On November 20, 2017

Shipping super fast, quality products, a very warm welcome , very caring towards his Customers. Thank you for the small gift with a note. A lot of delicacy on his part. . Laetitia is an exceptional individual, a true pleasure . I am totally enchanted. Thank you , thank you . Soon*****


Aurélie - Metz

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

September 8, 2017

Thank you very much in addition to delivery the next day (I couldn't believe it!) I will come back to your shop that I like a lot!!!


Colette - Brussels

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On September 4, 2017

Impeccable Service, I cannot yet give an opinion on the product since I had to return for change of size. I could see the kindness, the professionalism and efficiency of the service after the sale ! Great !


Guislaine - Corsica

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 21, 2017

Super product, shop serious


Laurent - France

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On July 18, 2017

Very good products. Delivery impeccable satisfied


Jade - Taradeau

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 11th of July 2017

Received my package very fast, product very good quality, I like your site a lot and its pretty barrettes, my dog is too beautiful and your articles are truly original, congratulations


Krystel - Canada

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

The June 17, 2017

Hello just to thank you for your attention small I enjoy it a lot, I'm really pleased with the service I got to the next thank you


Christel - Saint-rémy-de-provence

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

The June 17, 2017

Thank you for the attention used for the preparation of my order. Like every time perfect service. The bars are really very pretty, I send you some photos very soon


Megan - Cuges les pins

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On June 16, 2017

Reagents and also attentive to their customers I will not fail to know. And count on me to make you a super pub. See you soon for a next order.


Laurence

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 11th of may 2017

For a first order I am thrilled. Well-advised the parcel arrived in good condition and most with a small gift really very happy I will definitely recommend this site, Bravo.


Mireille

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On may 6, 2017

Very happy with the 2 collars for my cats


Monique

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On may 2, 2017

fast delivery lovely little coat for my small dog I recommend this article, thank you


Karine

★★★★★ Rating: 4.5/5

On April 22, 2017

Delighted, quality and time. Thank you.


Karine

★★★★★ Rating: 4.5/5

On April 22, 2017

Very nice quality, I recommend.


Mary

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 22, 2017

Super, pajamas flawless goes very well with my little dog, honey. Again, thank you.


Christine

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 15, 2017

Super site. Very nice staff.

Packages always impeccable, fast delivery, site is well organized, clear, very affordable prices...in Short, I am satisfied ! Thank you for all of this !


Sabrina

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 11, 2017

The clothes are beautiful !
Very happy with my order :-)
Thanks and see you soon !


Nicolas

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 6, 2017

Super site! Thank you for the fast shipping.
I made you a little pub on FaceBook :)


Tom

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 3, 2017

Express shipment in my mailbox the next day! The +, really at the top.


Vanessa

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 1, 2017

The shop is very nice with a staff to listening, it is very significant!


Lucile

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 1, 2017

Very happy, fast Delivery. Very happy with the shampoo, the collar and the brush for my cat !


Vanessa

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On April 1, 2017

Top!!! It is a very good site , I always was very happy with the products received, the pendant to my dog is top!!!


Alexandra

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On march 30, 2017

Fast delivery, very well packed, customer service is very nice, never disappointed...


Marlene

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On march 30, 2017

Customer Service very pleasant and informs very well.


Nathalie

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On march 23, 2017

I recommend this web site! SAV at the top and produces nickel.
I received my order very quickly and very well packaged


Suzy

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

March 18, 2017

I received the parcel within the time given. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you to your team


Myriam

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On march 15, 2017

Delighted. Order arrived in 24 h. A big thank you for the lovely scarf, it is me we love it. Thank you for your seriousness, I would recommend your shop


Jean-François

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

March 11, 2017

Following the delay on the delivery (1 day) I had the surprise to have a gift in my package in addition to the collar for my toutoune. Contact with the Mouth Of love is really great thank you It is with pleasure that I recommend on the site


Yvanna

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

March 11, 2017

The order is in line with my expectations. Delivered in time and in time. Nickel!


Sabrina

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 27th of February 2017

Headband anti pee Purchase received very quickly. The size is perfect. The product is conform to my requirements. It will easily fit and hold well in the wash. I recommend and I n hesiterais not recommend on this site. Thank you


Pascale

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 17th of February 2017

Perfect I am happy with my purchase


Maureen and India

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 17th of February 2017

excellent article India,my shih tzu ,has received her little dress ,special anniversary,(27.02. ;) ) this morning. She is more than satisfied with his presentation..in his little pouch with a ribbon. The size is perfect.. with the possibility for the harness and leash without spoiling the effect. I thank Laetitia for the good to send. and India promises to return for other purchases. I recommend this article..it is really like the camera.


Johanne

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On January 26, 2017

Delivery rather fast with a small word of preparation expert, super cute. Jogging size well and makes a very beautiful effect. Of very good quality. Comes with a small bandana as a gift. I council this dress and this site.


Roberte

★★★★★ Rating: 4.5/5

On January 24, 2017

Beautiful little dresses that I made in pink for my babies. A bit lighter fabric but I knew that, so no problems. Thank you for sending the parcel arriving very quickly. I will be ordering probably still because such a site seriously deserves to live!


Angelic

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On January 19, 2017

Superb. Clothing is always well-finished. Delivery OK Still a little attention with a gift. Bravo Bravo Bravo We will be faithful


France

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

January 4, 2017

SUPERB ! TOP coat is superb, very easy to put on for my little dog who has just been operated on for a herniated disc. Delivery and service impeccable ! A beautiful product, a beautiful business !!


Lisa

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On January 2, 2017

Perfect ! Very good product, headband very convenient for my buck that mark a lot... excellent service, and a small gift accompanies the order :)


Bénedicte

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On 23 December 2016

A big thank you. Not disappointed c is super there are beautiful things for our little ball of fur fast delivery thank you


Christiane

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On 23 December 2016

My dog is devastating ! Like all your articles, this little coat is really cute. Cut and size are perfect


Monique

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On December 22, 2016

Hello a big thank you to the two small car sound as jet order , she is super with my two small poodle inzo 3 years and kendji 9 months I'm going to give them for christmas , I would at you as your site and really intressant , spend a merry christmas and return all my wishes for 2017 cordially


Theresa

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On December 22, 2016

Very well ! Quality and price ! To the top !


Cécile

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On December 18, 2016

Superb tie my cat loves it ! Packed with elegance, thank you.


Cindy

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On December 16, 2016

Coat for my dog of good quality with all the small details that give a touch really fashion. Size flawless. Fast delivery. I recommend.


Lionel

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On December 15, 2016

I very much enjoyed the small gift enclosed with the parcel (a tie), which will be welcome to be superb at the time of the festivals of end of the year. Thanks again


Marie-Claire

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 29th of November 2016

After I ordered I quickly received my purchase. Very pleased with the quality however the size ordered is too large for my dog who is a French bulldog, rather than return it, I shortcut myself, in fact I think that it is necessary to take a size down if no tail or tiny tail.but I would recommend it without a problem.


Hélène

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 28th of November 2016

My princess will have a nice gift for Christmas! thank you for it,it is pretty,neat, and prepared with love,nice packaging!thank you


Marie-Françoise

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 21st of November 2016

With this coat, my chihuahua is a real "Mouth Love" she made the fiérote ,and the success it would like to thank its vendor of record (vor


Stephanie

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On November 14, 2016

I am very happy with this little coat! My little Lili is warm and very cute we are delighted as usual with your products!


Carine

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On October 21, 2016

Too, too beautiful! This coat is really beautiful! Nice quality, lined, full of nice details. Size flawless. Super happy! Ordered Monday, received today in Belgium. Fast delivery, perfect quality. Merciiiii.


Laetitia

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On September 16, 2016

Very beautiful ! This bandana is very nice, it has nice colors, these patterns are very cute, my dog is very beautiful with it. The quality is very good. Reception fast.


Rachel

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On the 6th of September 2016

Sublime! The coat is really gorgeous, I love it♥ It is really of great quality and there is lots of detail super cute!! In addition it is very flexible, in short 100% satisfaction:)) I will come back at you, it is on! Thank you!


Celine

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Too pretty Tie to the pretty colors, my dog is too good with his tie at hearts, I'm going to put him to my sister's wedding! I'm sure everyone is going to crack;) Happy with my purchase on your site, soon!


Celine

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Pretty barrettes for my dog. Good quality, order was received in 24 hours, nothing to complain about.


Françoise

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

I just received the little dress for my dog, she is pretty, lightweight, perfect for sunny days.. Makes it very good on my little girl! In addition to the price is top! Thank you!!


Françoise

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Harness nice. Nice harness that fits well to my dog easy to put on, only downside I am disappointed that the leash attached to is not available :-( Otherwise, I received the package on time, and customer service top :)!!


Christelle

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Great bars for my bitch of great quality, really pleasantly surprised ! I highly recommend it. Thank you for the memory modules as a gift in my parcel, very nice and professional.


Angelic

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Perfect little bell ! I am very happy with my purchase at mouth of love, the package arrived very fast the Bells nice and cute:)


Joann

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Happy with my Item well-made of very good quality. Prompt receipt of my order, bravo for that and for your lovely articles


Valerie

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Very nice pendant that was received in a record time, order placed on Monday, package received the next morning! Very pleasantly surprised! I will definitely recommend it is on other jewelry for my small dog !


Melanie

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On August 17, 2016

Super nice jogging for my doggie ! Perfect size for my bichon (size XL), very good quality, very nice product, I recommend this item without hesitation!


Célia

★★★★★ Note: 5/5

On may 20, 2016

Beautiful I received this necklace as a gift to one of your games FB in red with letters GAIA and little hearts :-) Really, I am very satisfied with all your products and many choices that you offer. You are at the Top !! Continue